خط سير لمدة 7 أيام في المغرب: 18 مكانًا لا ينسى

post-title

ما يمكن رؤيته في المغرب ، خط سير الرحلة لمدة أسبوع بما في ذلك المعالم الرئيسية والأماكن ذات الأهمية ، بما في ذلك الدار البيضاء وفاس ومراكش ، المدينة التي اشتق منها اسم هذه الدولة الواقعة في شمال إفريقيا.


معلومات سياحية

يخلق التاريخ الفني والشعبي الغني بيئة محفزة لأولئك الذين يواجهون رحلة إلى المغرب ، التي تغمر سواحلها البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في الشمال والمحيط الأطلسي إلى الغرب والجنوب من مضيق جبل طارق.

من الممكن المشي في الصحراء ، على طول السواحل والسهول ، أو زيارة الأسواق الخارجية حيث يوجد حرفيون ينتجون البسط والأكشاك التي تبيع السيراميك والمجوهرات والنحاس والخشب.


ماذا ترى

أصيلة هي مدينة صغيرة تقع على بعد 40 كم من طنجة ، في الطرف الشمالي الغربي من الساحل الأطلسي للمغرب. كانت تحت الحكم الروماني والإسباني والبرتغالي. أسوار ، أبراج ، أسوار مهيبة ، متنزهات ومطاعم مشهورة بأطباق السمك المقلية تنتظر كل سائح. المدينة محاطة بأسوار دفاعية.

الدار البيضاء هي أكبر مدينة في المغرب. تتمركز الصناعات والبنوك الرئيسية هنا ، مما يجعل الدار البيضاء العاصمة الاقتصادية للمغرب وواحدة من أهم المراكز التجارية في شمال إفريقيا. تقع الدار البيضاء بالقرب من العاصمة الرباط ، وهي أيضًا الميناء البحري الرئيسي على المحيط الأطلسي والمدينة التي تأسست فيها جامعة الحسن عام 1976.

شفشاون يقال أنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في كل المغرب. إنها مدينة مقدسة حيث يوجد حوالي 20 مسجدًا ومزارًا يستقبل الآلاف من الحجاج كل عام. تأسست في عام 1471 ، وهي معروفة بشكل خاص بمنازلها المنخفضة ذات الأسقف القرميدية الزاهية ونسج السجاد.


أرفود هي المدينة الرئيسية في وادي زيز حيث توجد ساحة صغيرة بها أكشاك فواكه وخضروات وبعض متاجر الحرف اليدوية.

الصويرة إنها مدينة ساحلية ذات شواطئ جميلة. لزيارة متحف سيدي محمد بن عبد الله ، الذي يقع في المقر السابق لباشا ، والذي يضم مجموعة إثنوغرافية وتاريخًا للتقاليد الموسيقية المحلية. هناك وثائق عن أغاني البربر والآلات الوترية المزخرفة بالتطعيمات ، والتي استخدمها الموسيقيون لمرافقة الرقصات.

طربوش وهي من أكثر المدن الإمبراطورية المغامبية التي تأسست عام 808 ميلادي على يد ملك المغرب مولاي إدريس الثاني الذي أصبح العاصمة والمركز الروحي للمغرب. تنقسم فاس إلى منطقتين متميزتين ، فاس الجديد وفاس بالي. يوجد في الجزء الأقدم من المدينة كنوز معمارية مهمة.


إمليل الخوانق وهي قرية جبلية ساحرة ونقطة انطلاق للرحلات من خلال منتزه توبقال الوطني.

مراكش أعطى الاسم للمغرب ، المشتق من هذا الاسم في العصور الوسطى. مع غزو المرابطين ، سلالة البربر من الصحراء ، جنوب إسبانيا ، شاركت مراكش في الثقافة الأندلسية الكونية. تحت سيطرة المرابطين ، أصبحت مراكش حصنًا للحضارة الإسلامية ومركزًا فكريًا ، حيث التقى أشهر العلماء والفلاسفة في ذلك الوقت ، وتم بناء المباني الفاخرة والحدائق الرائعة. الجدران المحصنة القديمة وبوابات المدينة هي آثار من القرون الوسطى. من وجهة نظر تجارية ، تشتهر مراكش بالمعالجة الدقيقة للغاية للسجاد والجلد الصحراوي.

قراءات موصى بها
  • خط سير لمدة 7 أيام في المغرب: 18 مكانًا لا ينسى
  • المغرب: معلومات مفيدة
  • فاس (المغرب): ماذا ترى في المدينة الإمبراطورية
  • مراكش (المغرب): ماذا ترى في المدينة الإمبراطورية
  • الدار البيضاء: ماذا ترى من المدينة القديمة إلى الواجهة البحرية

مكناس هي مدينة تقع في شمال المغرب ، تعتمد على اقتصاد agrigola وإنتاج السجاد.

مرزوقة ديونز إنه مكان يمكن من خلاله رؤية شروق جميل فوق الصحراء.

ورزازات تأسست من قبل الفرنسيين في 1920s من قبل الفرنسيين كمركز عسكري وإداري. تقع في وادي داديس ليست بعيدة عن الصحراء الكبرى. يوجد في المناطق المحيطة العديد من استوديوهات الأفلام ، والتي تستخدم أيضًا في صناعة الأفلام الشهيرة في الصحراء. في الضواحي ، متجهاً إلى تنغير ، يوجد Casbah Taorirt ، وهو مجمع سياحي مهم.

الرباط هي العاصمة السياسية والإدارية للمغرب ، حيث يقع المقر الرسمي للملك مع جميع الوزارات والسفارات في البلاد. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأنشطة الإنتاجية بما في ذلك الصناعات النسيجية والغذائية وهناك جامعة محمد الخامس والمعهد الوطني للموسيقى. يقع مسرح محمد الخامس ومتحف أثري في وسط المدينة.

طنجة هو ميناء في شمال المغرب له تاريخ قديم حيث كان مدينة فينيقية وقرطاجية ورومانية وعربية وبرتغالية وإسبانية وبريطانية.

تارودانت كما يلقب بمراكش الصغيرة التي تتميز بحدائق عطرة وشوارع متعرجة.مكان Assarag ، مع المقاهي والمطاعم ، هو مكان الالتقاء المفضل للسكان والسياح.

تطوان هي مدينة عربية بربرية ، تقع على سفوح جبل درسا ، وهو مركز تجاري لبيع وشراء القمح والأبقار والحمضيات والحرف اليدوية. يتم إنتاج التبغ والصابون والكبريت ومواد البناء والمنسوجات. الصناعات الرئيسية مخصصة للطباعة وصنع الخزانات والأسماك المعلبة.


تنغير تقع على بعد حوالي 14 كيلومترًا من تودرا جورج ، مما يجعلها قاعدة جيدة لاستكشافها.

زاكورة إنه المكان الذي غزا فيه السعدنيون أولاً في واحة زاكورة السوس ثم كل المغرب.

جدول تدريب للجسم كامل للمبتدئين تمارين جنرال كمال الاجسام لشد الجسم جدول تمرين العضلات للمبتدئين Gym (سبتمبر 2020)


علامات: المغرب
Top

7-day itinerary in Morocco: 18 unforgettable places

post-title

What to see in Morocco, a week's itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Casablanca, Fez and Marrakech, the city from which the name of this North African state derives.


Tourist information

A very rich artistic and popular history create a stimulating environment for those facing a trip to Morocco, whose coasts are bathed by the Mediterranean Sea to the north and the Atlantic Ocean to the west and south of the Strait of Gibraltar.

It is possible to take walks in the desert, along the coasts and in the plains, or visit the outdoor markets where there are artisans who produce rugs and stalls that sell ceramics, jewelry, brass and wood.


What see

Asilah is a small city located 40km from Tangier, on the northwestern tip of the Atlantic coast of Morocco. It was under Roman, Spanish and Portuguese rule. Ramparts, towers, imposing ramparts, seaside promenades and restaurants famous for their fried fish dishes await every tourist. The city is surrounded by defensive walls.

Casablanca is the largest city in Morocco. The major industries and banks are based here and this makes Casablanca the economic capital of Morocco and one of the most important commercial centers in North Africa. Located near the capital Rabat, Casablanca is also the main seaport on the Atlantic Ocean and the city where the University of Hassan founded in 1976 is located.

Chefchaouen it is said to be one of the most pleasant cities in all of Morocco. It is a holy city where there are about 20 mosques and shrines that welcome thousands of pilgrims every year. Founded in 1471, it is particularly known for its low houses with bright tiled roofs and for the weaving of the carpets.


Erfoud is the main town in the Ziz valley where there is a small square with fruit and vegetable stalls and some craft shops.

Essaouira it is a coastal city with beautiful beaches. To visit the Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdallah Museum, located in the former residence of a pasha, which houses an ethnographic collection and a history of the local musical tradition. There are documents on Berber songs and string instruments decorated with inlays, which were used by musicians to accompany the dances.

Fez it is the most mystical of the imperial cities of Morocco, founded in 808 AD by the sovereign of Morocco Moulay Idris II saint and become capital and spiritual center of Morocco. Fez is divided into two distinct areas, the Fez el Jdid and Fez el Bali. In the oldest part of the city there are important architectural treasures.


Imlil Gorges it is a charming mountain village and starting point for excursions through Toubkal national park.

Marrakech gave the name to Morocco, which derives from this medieval name. With the conquest of the Almoravids, Berber dynasty from the Sahara, southern Spain, Marrakech was involved in the Andalusian cosmopolitan culture. Under the domination of the Almoravids, Marrakech became a bulwark of Islamic civilization and an intellectual center, where the most famous scholars and philosophers of the time converged, and luxurious buildings and splendid gardens were built. The ancient fortified walls and city gates are medieval monuments. From a commercial point of view, Marrakech is famous for the very careful processing of leather and desert rugs.

Recommended readings
  • 7-day itinerary in Morocco: 18 unforgettable places
  • Morocco: useful information
  • Fes (Morocco): what to see in the imperial city
  • Marrakech (Morocco): what to see in the imperial city
  • Casablanca: what to see from the old medina to the waterfront

Meknes is a city located in northern Morocco, based on the agrigola economy and carpet production.

Merzouga Dunes it is a place from which to see a beautiful sunrise over the desert.

Ouarzazate it was founded by the French in the 1920s by the French as a military and administrative center. It is located in the Dadès valley not far from the Sahara desert. In the surroundings there are numerous film studios, also used to make famous films set in the desert. On the outskirts, proceeding towards Tinerhir, there is Casbah Taorirt, an important tourist complex.

Rabat it is the political and administrative capital of Morocco, where the official residence of the king is located together with all the ministries and embassies of the country. There are also many production activities including textile and food industries and there are the Mohammed V University and the National Conservatory of Music. The Mohamed V Theater and an archaeological museum are located in the city center.

Tangier is a port in northern Morocco with an ancient history as it was a Phoenician, Carthaginian, Roman, Arab, Portuguese, Spanish and British city.

Taroudannt it is also nicknamed the small Marrakesh, characterized by fragrant gardens and winding streets.Place Assarag, with its cafes and restaurants, is the favorite meeting place for residents and tourists.

Tetouan is an Arab-Berber city, located on the slopes of Gebel Dersa, a commercial center with the sale and purchase of wheat, livestock, citrus fruits and handicrafts. Tobacco, soap, matches, building materials and textiles are produced. The main industries are dedicated to printing, cabinet-making and canned fish.


Tinerhir it is located about 14 kilometers from Todra gorge, making it a good base from which to explore it.

Zagora it is the place where in the fourteenth century, in the oasis of Zagora, the Saadians first conquered the Souss and then all Morocco.

Solo vs Group Travel | Is It Worth Paying for an Organized Tour Service? (July 2020)


Tags: Morocco
Top