أبو ظبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة): ما يجب القيام به ورؤيته في العاصمة

post-title

ما يجب رؤيته في أبوظبي ، حيث يقع ، وخصائص حياة المدينة ، ومسار الرحلة بما في ذلك الأماكن المهمة التي لا ينبغي تفويتها.


معلومات سياحية

لطالما كانت أبو ظبي ، عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مدينة محافظة بوتيرة بطيئة وقيم تقليدية وشعور قوي بتراثها الثقافي ، لكن العاصمة قررت مؤخرًا العولمة.

مع وصول الفنادق الفخمة والنوادي الليلية الحصرية والمرافق الرياضية الحديثة ومراكز التسوق المجهزة جيدًا ، أصبحت أبوظبي مدينة دولية حديثة.


أشياء لرؤيتها

الكورنيش وحواجز الأمواج
مع موقعه على الواجهة البحرية ، والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى ، والخضرة الرائعة والفنادق الفاخرة ، يعد الكورنيش طريقًا جميلًا يمتد على طول شاطئ الخليج الفارسي. يمكن استئجار الدراجات وسيارات دواسة ذات أربعة مقاعد للقيام برحلة على طول الواجهة البحرية. حاجز الأمواج يحمي من البحر العاصف ويضم أيضًا عددًا من أماكن الترفيه. من Breakwater Point يمكنك الحصول على إطلالة رائعة على المدينة.

مسجد الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان
هذا المسجد الكبير ، أحد أكبر المسجد في العالم ، بناه الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان تخليداً لذكرى والده. يقع على حافة المدينة ، بعد جسر Maktaa مباشرةً ، يعد الهيكل الرخامي الأبيض نقطة مرجعية لسائقي السيارات. يتم تنظيم زيارات إعلامية للسياح بشأن هيكل المبنى وتاريخه وعقيدته الإسلامية. لا يُسمح للمرأة بالدخول إلا بارتداء البرقع والحجاب ، مجانًا عند المدخل ، بينما سيتعين على الرجال ارتداء غسول الصحون في حالة تقديمهم في شورت قصير.

حديقة الحياة البرية العربية
يتجول في هذه الحديقة أكثر من 10000 حيوان ، لا يوجد أي منها أصلي في المكان ، باستثناءات قليلة. من الممكن القيام برحلة سفاري لمشاهدة الغزلان والزرافات والضباع والفهود أو مراقبتها من نقاط المراقبة الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الأنشطة الخارجية الأخرى مثل جولات الدراجات المصحوبة بمرشدين والغوص وركوب الخيل.


عالم فيراري
تفتخر متنزه فيراري الضخم بأسرع سفينة دوارة في العالم ، Formula Rossa ، والتي تتسارع حتى 240 كم في الساعة. G Force هو دائري آخر مخصص للشجعان ويتكون من إطلاق على ارتفاع 62 مترًا ثم التأرجح إلى اليمين ، وينحدر مرة أخرى مع القدمين على الأرض. من الممكن أيضًا القيام بجولة افتراضية في المصنع لمعرفة كيفية تجميع سيارات السباق والتعرف على تاريخ فيراري.

قرية التراث
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعميق تاريخ أبوظبي وتقاليدها ، فإن قرية التراث هي أفضل مكان للذهاب إليه. إنها قرية تقليدية مع معسكر بدوي بدوي وجمال وميزات نموذجية أخرى.

ياس ووترورلد
في هذه الحديقة المائية الجديدة تمامًا في جزيرة ياس ، هناك العديد من عوامل الجذب لأولئك الذين يحبون العواطف القوية ، من شرائح الإعصار إلى المعارض المائية بتأثيرات الليزر الخاصة ، من قطرات مرعبة في برك المياه إلى العديد من الشياطين الإلكترونية الأخرى عالية التأثير. تمتد على ما مجموعه 15 هكتارا ، ولديها ما مجموعه 43 لعبة.


حوض سفن البطين
يعتبر حوض بناء السفن هذا الواقع على الجانب الغربي من جزيرة أبو ظبي أحد الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. من الممكن مشاهدة بناء السفينة ، ورؤية الحرفيين الذين ينحتون ألواح خشب الساج ، ثم يقومون بتجميعها معًا لصنع البدن ، تمامًا كما تم ذلك مرة واحدة.

دير مسيحي
يعود تاريخ هذا الدير ، الذي تم اكتشافه خلال أعمال التنقيب في عام 1992 ، إلى عام 600 م ، ويحتوي على العديد من الاكتشافات التاريخية التي يمكن رؤيتها.

قراءات موصى بها
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة: معلومات مفيدة
  • أبو ظبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة): ما يجب القيام به ورؤيته في العاصمة
  • الشرق الأوسط: المعنى ، قائمة الدول
  • الخليج الفارسي: ما هي الدول
  • دبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة): ماذا ترى

قصر المنهل
هذا القصر المزين بالبلاط العربي والأجنحة المظلة ، كان المنزل السابق للشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان حتى عام 1974. إنه قصر جميل مع العديد من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام ، تم تطويره على مساحة 143 هكتارًا ويقع في وسط بيئة خضراء بالقرب من العديد من المحلات التجارية والفنادق والمناطق السكنية.

قصر الحصن (فورتي بيانكو)
أقدم مبنى في أبو ظبي هو Fort White ، وهو مبنى رمزي تم بناء هيكله الأصلي في عام 1793 كمقر رسمي لحكام أبو ظبي. الخارج مذهل بمدخل رئيسي مبلط وساحة دخول جميلة.

مركز زايد
يكرّم هذا المتحف المغفور له الشيخ زايد ، الذي كان يُعرف بأب الأمة. يحتوي على مجموعته الرائعة من السيارات والحيوانات المحنطة ، ومعلومات عن حياته وصوره.

ماذا تفعل

رباعية
يمكن استئجار هذه المركبات المكشوفة لزيارة الكثبان الرملية القريبة في أبوظبي. العقارب والغزلان والجمال يمكن رؤيتها.

جولف
ملعب جولف مجهز 18 حفرة ، مفتوح أيضًا في المساء ، سيبقي المتحمسين مشغولين لبضع ساعات. هناك أيضًا مدربون يعطون دروسًا في هذه الرياضة أو يقدمون المشورة لمن ليسوا خبراء.

كاياك
أبو ظبي لديها شبكة رائعة من أشجار المنغروف لاستكشاف الطيور النادرة. أفضل طريقة لرؤيتهم هي ركوب الكاياك عبر المسارات المتعرجة في الشجيرات. تجري الجولات الجماعية بشكل رئيسي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

Dubai Vs Abu Dhabi ... which town is the best? (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


علامات: الشرق الأوسط
Top

Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates): what to do and see in the capital

post-title

What to see in Abu Dhabi, where it is located, characteristics of city life, itinerary including the main places of interest not to be missed.


Tourist information

Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates, has always been a conservative city with a slow pace, traditional values ​​and a strong sense of its cultural heritage, but recently the capital has decided to globalize.

With the arrival of sumptuous hotels, exclusive night clubs, state-of-the-art sports facilities and well-stocked shopping malls, Abu Dhabi has become a modern international city.


Things to see

Corniche and breakwaters
With its seafront location, cobbled streets, splendid greenery and luxury hotels, the Corniche is a beautiful avenue that winds along the shore of the Persian Gulf. It is possible to rent bicycles and four-seater pedal cars for a trip along the seafront. A breakwater protects from the stormy sea and also houses a number of entertainment venues. From Breakwater Point you can have a spectacular view of the city.

Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan Mosque
This great mosque, one of the largest in the world, was built by Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan in memory of his father. Located on the edge of the city, just after the Maktaa Bridge, the white marble structure is a point of reference for motorists. Information visits are organized for tourists, concerning the structure of the building, its history and Islamic faith. Women are allowed to enter only wearing the burqua and the hijab, provided free of charge at the entrance, while men will have to wear a dishdash if they are presented in short shorts.

Arabian Wildlife Park
Over 10,000 animals roam this park, of which none are native to the place, with few exceptions. It is possible to take a safari tour to see gazelles, giraffes, hyenas and cheetahs or observe them from special observation points. In addition to this, you can also practice other outdoor activities such as guided bicycle tours, snorkeling and horse riding.


Ferrari World
The huge Ferrari theme park boasts the fastest roller coaster in the world, Formula Rossa, which accelerates up to 240km per hour. G Force is another carousel reserved for the bravest that consists of a launch at 62m in height and then swinging to the right, descending again with the feet on the ground. It is also possible to take a virtual tour of the factory to see how the racing cars are assembled and learn about the history of Ferrari.

Heritage Village
For those who want to deepen the history of Abu Dhabi and its traditions, the Heritage Village is the best place to go. It is a traditional village with a Bedouin nomadic camp, camels and other typical features.

Yas Waterworld
In this brand new water park on Yas Island there are many attractions for those who love strong emotions, from tornado slides to water galleries with special laser effects, from terrifying drops in pools of water to many other high impact electronic devilries. Spread over a total of 15 hectares, it has a total of 43 rides.


Bateen shipyard
This shipyard located on the west side of the island of Abu Dhabi is one of the most interesting places. It is possible to witness the construction of a ship, seeing the artisans who carve the teak boards, then assembling them together to make the hull, just as they once did.

Christian monastery
This monastery, discovered during excavations in 1992, dates back to 600 AD, contains many historical finds to see.

Recommended readings
  • United Arab Emirates: useful information
  • Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates): what to do and see in the capital
  • Middle East: meaning, list of states
  • Persian Gulf: what are the countries
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates): what to see

Manhal Palace
This palace adorned with Arabic tiles and canopied wings, was the former home of Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan until 1974. It is a beautiful palace with many interesting features, developed on 143 hectares and located in the middle of a green environment , close to several shops, hotels and residential areas.

Qasr Al Hosn (Forte Bianco)
The oldest structure that stands out in Abu Dhabi is Fort White, a symbolic building whose original structure was built in 1793 as the official residence of the rulers of Abu Dhabi. The exterior is stunning with a tiled main entrance and a lovely access courtyard.

Zayed Center
This museum pays homage to the late Sheikh Zayed, who was known as the father of the nation. Contains his impressive collection of cars and stuffed animals, information about his life and photos.

What to do

Quad
These uncovered vehicles can be hired to visit the nearby Abu Dhabi desert dunes. Scorpions, gazelles and camels can be seen grazing.

Golf
An equipped 18-hole golf course, also open in the evening, will keep enthusiasts busy for a few hours. There are also instructors who give lessons in this sport or give advice to those who are not so expert.

Kayak
Abu Dhabi has a fascinating network of mangroves to explore with rare birds. The best way to see them is to take a kayak ride through the meandering paths in the undergrowth. Group tours take place mainly on the weekend.

Abu Dhabi Highlights (United Arab Emirates Capital) - Worth a visit???? (April 2021)


Tags: Middle East
Top