مورافيرا (سردينيا): ماذا ترى

post-title

ما يجب رؤيته في Muravera ، خط سير الرحلة بما في ذلك الأماكن الرئيسية ذات الأهمية ، بما في ذلك موقع Nuraghe Scalas الأثري ، بالإضافة إلى أجمل الشواطئ ، مثل شواطئ San Giovanni و Colostrai و Feraxi.


معلومات سياحية

تقع بلدة محافظة جنوب سردينيا ، Muravera عند سفح جبال Sarrabus في وادي نهر Flumendosa ، على طول الساحل الجنوبي الشرقي للجزيرة.

تحتفظ المنطقة التي يقف فيها Muravera ، المأهولة منذ عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، بأدلة أثرية مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل تلك الموجودة في Nuraghe Scalas ، التي تقع على تلة Muravera المهيمنة ، في موقع بانورامي جميل يطل على بحر كوستا ري ، بحر بيسينا ري ، بالقرب من الشاطئ ، وكويلي بيراس.


المنطقة خصبة وتشتهر بزراعة الحمضيات ، وكذلك لتنوع البيئة الطبيعية التي لا تزال سليمة ، والتي تتكون ليس فقط من البحر الرائع ، ولكن أيضًا من الريف والجبال والبحيرات ، بالإضافة إلى المركز التاريخي ، حيث السكان دائمًا مرتبطة ببعض الأنشطة التقليدية.

هنا يمكنك العثور على المنتجات الحرفية مثل العسل والنبيذ والحلويات النموذجية المعدة للعطلات المهمة ، مثل منتجات Sant'Agostino ، التي تقام في أواخر شهر أغسطس ، مع موكب ورقص تشارك فيه مجموعات في الأزياء التقليدية.

ماذا ترى

يمتد الجزء الساحلي من Muravera بشكل رئيسي جنوب المركز المأهول ، حيث يتميز الساحل الطويل بشواطئ جميلة وواسعة من الرمال النقية والناعمة ، تغسلها المياه الصافية ، مظللة بألوان خضراء فيروزية ، مع قاع رملي ضحل. وغنية بالحيوانات البحرية ، ووجود بعض الصخور في الماء التي تخلق في بعض الأماكن أحواض طبيعية صغيرة.


على طول الساحل تمتد شواطئ سان جيوفاني أ توري ساليناس ، كولوستراي ، فيراكسى والخليج الساحر الذي يحمل نفس الاسم ، وخلجان بورتو دي سيلكسي وكالا سا فيغو وخليج الأمفورا ، حتى تصل إلى الرعن الصخري. كابو فيراتو.

إلى الجنوب يوجد شواطئ بيسكينا ري وكوستا ري ، حيث الساحل لديه ساحل رملي منخفض ، الأطول على الساحل الشرقي ، حتى صخرة بيبينو.

يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الشواطئ على طول الطريق البانورامي حيث يتم الإشارة إلى نقاط الوصول المختلفة.

Top 10 Foods Banned In America (سبتمبر 2020)


علامات: سردينيا
Top

Muravera (Sardinia): what to see


post-title

What to see in Muravera, itinerary including the main places of interest, including the Nuraghe Scalas archaeological site, as well as the most beautiful beaches, such as those of San Giovanni, Colostrai and Feraxi.


Tourist information

Town of the province of Southern Sardinia, Muravera is located at the foot of the Sarrabus mountains in the Flumendosa river valley, along the south-east coast of the island.

The territory where Muravera stands, inhabited since prehistoric times, preserves interesting archaeological evidence, such as that of Nuraghe Scalas, which is located on a dominant Muravera hill, in a beautiful panoramic position overlooking the sea of ​​the Costa Rei, that of Piscina Rei, near the beach, and Cuili Piras.


The area is fertile and famous for the cultivation of citrus fruits, as well as for the variety of the still intact natural environment, consisting not only of the splendid sea, but also of the countryside, mountains and lagoons, in addition to the historic center, where the population is always linked to some traditional activities.

Here you can find artisan products such as honey, wine and typical sweets prepared for important holidays, such as that of Sant'Agostino, which takes place in late August, with a procession and dances in which groups in traditional costume take part.

What see

The coastal part of Muravera extends mainly south of the inhabited center, where the long coast is characterized by beautiful and wide beaches of clear and fine sand, washed by clear waters, shaded in turquoise-green colors, with a shallow, sandy bottom and rich in marine fauna, and the presence of some rocks in the water which, in some places, create small natural pools.


Along the coast stretch the beaches of San Giovanni a Torre Salinas, Colostrai, Feraxi and the enchanting bay of the same name, the coves of Portu de s'Illixi, Cala sa Figu and the Bay of the amphorae, until reaching the rocky promontory of Capo Ferrato.

Further south are the beaches of Piscina Rei and Costa Rei, where the coast has a low and sandy coast, the longest on the east coast, up to the Peppino rock.

These beaches can be reached along the Panoramic Road on which the various access points are indicated.

Colostrai Sardegna Muravera (September 2022)


Tags: Sardinia
Top