صنعاء (فيتنام): ماذا ترى في العاصمة القديمة

post-title

ما يمكن رؤيته في صنعاء ، العاصمة القديمة لليمن ، أماكن للزيارة في المدينة محمية بالتراث المعماري المحفوظ جيدًا.


معلومات سياحية

بالقرب من المنحدر الغربي لجبل نيغام ، في واد على ارتفاع حوالي 2200 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، تقف صنعاء ، التي تحمل اسمها مدينة محمية ، وهو واقع حالي يفتخر بأكثر من 2000 سنة من التاريخ ، مع جزء قديم أعلنت اليونسكو اليونسكو موقعًا للتراث العالمي ، معترفًا به دوليًا كواحدة من أكبر وأقدم المدن في العالم العربي ، مع حيوية لا تزال محفوظة بشكل جيد.

التراث المعماري القديم المحفوظ جيدًا هو الرائد في صنعاء ، والذي يتكون من 14000 مبنى بأشكال معمارية محلية مختلفة ، يعود تاريخ العديد منها إلى عام 1000 بعد الميلاد ، مجمعة معًا في موقع واحد ، والذي ظل غير ملوث ببناءات أخرى.


ماذا ترى

يوجد في الجزء القديم من المدينة أكثر من 50 مسجدًا ، معظمها مع مآذن ، ومن أشهرها مسجد الجامع الكبير الذي يعتبر من أقدم المساجد في الإسلام.

يوجد في صنعاء العديد من الحمامات بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأسواق المجهزة بأنواع مختلفة من المنتجات والمنازل المبنية بالحجارة والطوب الطيني والأرض الخام ، والمزينة بنوافذ من المرمر مزخرفة بأفاريز أنيقة وجص أبيض ، مما يمنح المدينة شهرة أسطورية .

تصل بعض المنازل إلى 5 طوابق في المتوسط ​​، روائع هندسة البناء الأصيلة ، كل طابق له وظيفة سكنية ، الطابق الأرضي محجوز في الماضي للحيوانات ، الطابق الأول يستخدم اليوم كغرفة معيشة ، الطابق الثاني محجوز للنساء و للأطفال ، بينما يستخدم الرجال الطوابق العليا.

ويهيمن على كل مبنى صالة مستطيلة يمكنك من خلال النوافذ الكبيرة الاستمتاع بإطلالة بانورامية خلابة على المدينة.

الدعارة المقنعة في مركز فندق الشام الصحي (سبتمبر 2020)


علامات: يمني
Top

Sanaa (Vietnam): what to see in the ancient capital

post-title

What to see in Sanaa, the ancient capital of Yemen, places to visit in the city protected by well-preserved architectural heritage.


Tourist information

Near the western slope of Mount Nigam, in a valley at about 2,200 meters above sea level, stands Sanaa, whose name has the meaning of a protected city, a present reality that boasts over 2,000 years of history, with an ancient part that Unesco has declared a World Heritage Site, recognized internationally as one of the largest and oldest cities in the Arab world, with a vitality handed down still well preserved.

The well-preserved ancient architectural heritage is the flagship of Sanaa, made up of 14,000 buildings in various local architectural styles, many of which dating back to 1000 AD, grouped together in a single site, which has remained uncontaminated by other constructions.


What see

In the ancient part of the city there are more than 50 mosques, almost all with minarets, among these the best known is that of Al Jama Al Kabir which is considered one of the oldest mosques in Islam.

In Sanaa there are many hammams as well as various souks, equipped with various kinds of products, houses built with stones, clay bricks and raw earth, decorated with alabaster windows decorated with elegant friezes and white plaster, which give the city a legendary fame .

Some houses reach an average of 5 floors, authentic construction engineering masterpieces, each floor has a residential function, the ground floor was reserved in the past for animals, the first floor is used today as a living room, the second floor is reserved for women and to children, while the upper floors are used by men.

Each building is dominated by a rectangular lounge from which, through large windows, you can enjoy a spectacular panoramic view of the city.

First time in VIETNAM - First impression of VIETNAM ???????? (February 2021)


Tags: yemen
Top