Sicile: excursions d'une journée le dimanche

post-title

Des sorties dominicales hors de la ville en Sicile, d'une journée, ou du matin au soir, pour découvrir les meilleurs sites touristiques de cette région avec une description détaillée de chacun.


Bagheria (Sicile): que voir

Villa Cattolica - Bagheria

Que voir à Bagheria, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, dont le Palazzo Butera, la Villa Palagonia et le Museo Guttuso. Informations touristiques Ville sicilienne, située le long de la côte…

Tindari (Sicile): que voir

sanctuaire tindari madonna noire

Que voir à Tindari, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris le sanctuaire, la villa romaine, le théâtre grec et le musée archéologique. Informations touristiques L'une des dernières colonies grecques ...


Menfi (Sicile): que voir

Porto Palo - Menfi (Sicile)

Que voir à Menfi, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris Castello Svevo, site archéologique et plage de Porto Palo. Informations touristiques A environ 100 km…

Îles Égades (Sicile): que voir

Îles Egades

Que voir dans les îles Egadi, qui sont celles qui composent cet archipel de la Sicile, avec tous les aspects et caractéristiques typiques de chaque île. Informations touristiques L'archipel des Egades ...

Gela (Sicile): que voir

Parc archéologique - Gela

Que voir à Gela, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris le parc des souvenirs, le musée archéologique et les fortifications de Capo Soprano. Informations touristiques Emplacement mer situé ...


Palerme (Sicile): que voir en 2 jours

Cathédrale de Palerme

Que voir à Palerme, un itinéraire pédestre de deux jours comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, dont la cathédrale et le palais royal. Informations touristiques Étiré le long du golfe homonyme, ...

Marzamemi (Sicile): que voir

Église de San Francesco di Paola - Marzamemi

Que voir à Marzanemi, où se trouve le pittoresque village de pêcheurs, itinéraire des principaux lieux d'intérêt, y compris les maisons de pêcheurs, l'église de la tonnare, la plage et la réserve de San Lorenzo ...

Solunto (Sicile): que voir

fouilles de la zone archéologique - Solunto

Que voir à Solunto, une ancienne ville située sur les pentes du mont Catalfano, sur la côte nord de la Sicile près de Palerme, un itinéraire comprenant la zone archéologique avec les vestiges de la maison ...

Sélinonte (Sicile): que voir dans le parc archéologique

Sélinonte: temples orientaux

Que voir à Sélinonte, origine du nom et fondation de la ville, temples orientaux du parc archéologique et sanctuaire de Malophoros, situés à moins d'un kilomètre de l'acropole. Informations touristiques…

Agrigente (Sicile): que voir

Temple Juno - Agrigente

Que voir à Agrigente, itinéraire d'une journée comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, notamment la Valle dei Templi, le temple de Concordia et le musée archéologique. Informations touristiques…

Week-end en Sicile - Échappées belles (Septembre 2020)


Étiquettes: Sicile
Top

Sicily: Sunday day trips

post-title

Sunday trips out of town in Sicily, lasting one day, or from morning to evening, to discover the best places of interest in this region with a detailed description of each.


Bagheria (Sicily): what to see

Villa Cattolica - Bagheria

What to see in Bagheria, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Palazzo Butera, Villa Palagonia and Museo Guttuso. Tourist information Sicilian town, located along the coast…

Tindari (Sicily): what to see

tindari sanctuary black madonna

What to see in Tindari, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Sanctuary, Roman Villa, Greek Theater and Archaeological Museum. Tourist information One of the last Greek colonies ...


Menfi (Sicily): what to see

Porto Palo - Menfi (Sicily)

What to see in Menfi, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Castello Svevo, archaeological site and Porto Palo beach. Tourist information About 100 km away…

Egadi Islands (Sicily): what to see

Egadi islands

What to see in the Egadi islands, which are the ones that make up this archipelago of Sicily, with all the aspects and characteristics typical of each island. Tourist information The Egadi archipelago ...

Gela (Sicily): what to see

Archaeological park - Gela

What to see in Gela, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the park of remembrances, archaeological museum and fortifications of Capo Soprano. Tourist information Sea location located ...


Palermo (Sicily): what to see in 2 days

Palermo Cathedral

What to see in Palermo, a two-day walking itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Cathedral and the Royal Palace. Tourist information Stretched along the homonymous gulf, ...

Marzamemi (Sicily): what to see

Church of San Francesco di Paola - Marzamemi

What to see in Marzanemi, where the picturesque fishing village is located, itinerary of the main places of interest, including fishermen's houses, the tonnara church, San Lorenzo beach and reserve ...

Solunto (Sicily): what to see

archaeological area excavations - Solunto

What to see in Solunto, an ancient city located on the slopes of Mount Catalfano, on the northern coast of Sicily near Palermo, an itinerary including the archaeological area with the remains of the house ...

Selinunte (Sicily): what to see in the archaeological park

Selinunte: oriental temples

What to see in Selinunte, origin of the name and foundation of the city, oriental temples of the archaeological park and sanctuary of Malophoros, located less than a kilometer from the acropolis. Tourist information The…

Agrigento (Sicily): what to see

Juno Temple - Agrigento

What to see in Agrigento, one-day itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Valle dei Templi, Temple of Concordia and archaeological museum. Tourist information The…

Where to go in Sicily? Mt. Etna Volcano and Sicily wine tours in your Sicily vacations! (May 2021)


Tags: Sicily
Top