Ombrie: excursions d'une journée le dimanche

post-title

Excursions le dimanche hors de la ville en Ombrie, d'une journée ou du matin au soir, pour découvrir les meilleurs sites touristiques de cette région avec une description détaillée de chacun.


Terni (Ombrie): que voir

Cathédrale de Terni

Que voir à Terni, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris la cascade de Marmore, les vestiges des anciennes tours des murs, la cathédrale de Santa ...

Amelia (Ombrie): que voir

Porta Romana - Amelia

Que voir à Amelia, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris les murs polygonaux, l'église de San Francesco, le Duomo et le Palazzo Farrattini. Informations touristiques Situé dans un magnifique…


Castiglione del Lago (Ombrie): que voir

Palais des Doges - Castiglione del Lago

Que voir à Castiglione del Lago, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt de ce village sur le lac Trasimène, y compris le Palazzo Ducale et Castello. Informations touristiques Situé…

Montefalco (Ombrie): que voir dans la rambarde de l'Ombrie

Palais municipal - Montefalco

Que voir à Montefalco, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt du village, y compris les murs, l'église de San Francesco avec des fresques de Benozzo Gozzoli, le Palazzo Comunale et…

Città di Castello (Ombrie): que voir

Piazza Matteotti - Citta di Castello

Que voir à Città di Castello, itinéraire d'une journée comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, dont la galerie d'art municipale et le Palazzo Albizzini. Informations touristiques Ombrie ville située ...


Assise (Ombrie): que voir en 1 jour

Basilique San Francesco - Assise

Que voir à Assise, itinéraire d'une journée comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, notamment la basilique Saint-François, le musée archéologique, le temple de Minerve, la Rocca Maggiore et…

Deruta (Ombrie): que voir

Piazza dei Consoli - Deruta

Que voir à Deruta, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, y compris l'église de San Francesco, la galerie d'art municipale et le musée de la céramique. Informations touristiques Hilly centre place ...

Bevagna (Ombrie): que voir

Piazza Silvestri - Bevagna

Que voir à Bevagna, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, notamment la Piazza Silvestri, le Palazzo dei Consoli, Chiesa San Michele et Chiesa San Silvestro. Informations touristiques Situé ...

Gualdo Tadino (Ombrie): que voir

Puce Rocca - Gualdo Tadino

Que voir à Gualdo Tadino, itinéraire comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt du village médiéval, y compris Rocca Flea, la cathédrale de San Benedetto, l'église San Francesco, la galerie d'art et…

Orvieto (Ombrie): que voir

cathédrale d'Orvieto

Que voir à Orvieto, itinéraire d'une journée comprenant les principaux monuments et lieux d'intérêt, dont le Duomo, le Palazzo del Popolo et Pozzo di San Patrizio. Informations touristiques Situé…

Un tour en Italie - Échappées belles (Septembre 2020)


Étiquettes: Ombrie
Top

Umbria: Sunday day trips

post-title

Sunday trips out of town in Umbria, lasting one day, or from morning to evening, to discover the best places of interest in this region with detailed description of each.


Terni (Umbria): what to see

Cathedral of Terni

What to see in Terni, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Marmore waterfall, the remains of the ancient towers of the walls, the Cathedral of Santa ...

Amelia (Umbria): what to see

Porta Romana - Amelia

What to see in Amelia, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including polygonal walls, Church of San Francesco, Duomo and Palazzo Farrattini. Tourist information Located in magnificent…


Castiglione del Lago (Umbria): what to see

Doge's Palace - Castiglione del Lago

What to see in Castiglione del Lago, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest of this village on Lake Trasimeno, including Palazzo Ducale and Castello. Tourist information Located…

Montefalco (Umbria): what to see in the railing of Umbria

Municipal Palace - Montefalco

What to see in Montefalco, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest in the village, including walls, Church of San Francesco with frescoes by Benozzo Gozzoli, Palazzo Comunale and…

Città di Castello (Umbria): what to see

Piazza Matteotti - Citta di Castello

What to see in Città di Castello, one-day itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Municipal Art Gallery and Palazzo Albizzini. Tourist information Umbria city located ...


Assisi (Umbria): what to see in 1 day

Basilica San Francesco - Assisi

What to see in Assisi, one-day itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Basilica of San Francesco, the Archaeological Museum, the Temple of Minerva, Rocca Maggiore and…

Deruta (Umbria): what to see

Piazza dei Consoli - Deruta

What to see in Deruta, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Church of San Francesco, the Municipal Art Gallery and the Ceramics Museum. Tourist information Hilly center place ...

Bevagna (Umbria): what to see

Piazza Silvestri - Bevagna

What to see in Bevagna, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including Piazza Silvestri, Palazzo dei Consoli, Chiesa San Michele and Chiesa San Silvestro. Tourist information Located ...

Gualdo Tadino (Umbria): what to see

Rocca Flea - Gualdo Tadino

What to see in Gualdo Tadino, an itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest of the medieval village, including Rocca Flea, San Benedetto's Cathederal, San Francesco Church, Pinacoteca and…

Orvieto (Umbria): what to see

cathedral of Orvieto

What to see in Orvieto, one-day itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest, including the Duomo, Palazzo del Popolo and Pozzo di San Patrizio. Tourist information Located…

Day Trip to Umbria from Rome: Visit to Perugia and Assisi, where to stay and what to do (March 2021)


Tags: Umbria
Top