سان تروبيه (فرنسا): ماذا ترى

post-title

ما يمكن رؤيته في سانت تروبيز ، خط سير الرحلة بما في ذلك المعالم الرئيسية والأماكن ذات الأهمية لهذا المنتجع الشهير المطل على البحر على الريفييرا الفرنسية ، بما في ذلك منطقة الميناء ومتحف Annonciade و Citadels.


معلومات سياحية

في القرن الخامس عشر ، عندما أصبحت القرية إقطاعية لـ Raffaello da Garessio ، كانت غير مأهولة تقريبًا بسبب الطاعون ، لهذا السبب تم اقتراح بعض التسهيلات لعائلات Genoese ، حتى وافقوا على الانتقال إلى هناك ، والذي تألف من امتياز الإعفاء من دفع الضرائب وهو إجراء سمح لقرية الصيد الصغيرة بالازدهار من خلال كونها جمهورية قنصلية مستقلة بين عامي 1470 و 1672.

يجذبها جمال المكان ، يتردد الفنانون والمفكرون دائمًا على هذه المدينة الساحرة ، خاصة في الخمسينات والستينات ، عندما أصبحت مكانًا شهيرًا للقاء الشخصيات ذات الصلة بعالم الترفيه ، بما في ذلك الممثلة بريجيت باردو.


تنعكس منطقة المرفأ الخلابة في الخليج الجميل الذي يرتاده اليخوت الفاخرة وسفن الإبحار الأنيقة.

إلى شواطئ المدينة الصغيرة ، يوجد شاطئ بامبلون الذي يقع على بعد حوالي 5 كم من المركز.

ماذا ترى

بنيت كنيسة سيدة العذراء ، التي اكتملت عام 1784 ، على بقايا كاتدرائية قديمة يعود تاريخها إلى حوالي 1056.


على الطراز الباروكي ، يقع في منطقة La Ponche ، مع وجهين يواجهان البحر ، وبرج الجرس المطلي باللون المغرة ولون Siena يعطي المبنى مظهرًا خاصًا.

متحف Annonciade ، الذي يقع في كنيسة سيدة البشارة التي أقيمت حوالي عام 1510 من قبل أخوية التائبين البيض ، يحافظ على أعمال العديد من الفنانين الذين أقاموا في سان تروبيه ، بما في ذلك Derain و Bonnard و Rouault ، بدعوة من الرسام بول Signac أنه في عام 1892 ، بعد أن كان مفتونًا بهذه المدينة الساحرة ، قرر الانتقال إلى هناك من أجل إنشاء مناظر طبيعية رائعة.

لا سيتاديل هو حصن يقع على التل ، بني بين نهاية القرن السادس عشر والسنوات الأولى من القرن السابع عشر للدفاع عن المدينة ، حيث يوجد المتحف البحري في سان تروبيه ، مخصص للتاريخ البحري للمدينة وهبوط الحلفاء في أغسطس 1944.

Saint-Émilion ????????????‏مدينة الخمر (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


علامات: فرنسا
Top

Saint Tropez (France): what to see


post-title

What to see in Saint Tropez, an itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest of this famous seaside resort on the French Riviera, including the port district, the Annonciade Museum and the Citadels.


Tourist information

In the fifteenth century, when the village became a fief of Raffaello da Garessio, it was almost uninhabited due to the plague, for this reason some facilities were proposed to Genoese families, so that they agreed to move there, which consisted in the privilege of being exempt from paying taxes , a measure that allowed the small fishing village to prosper by becoming, between 1470 and 1672, an independent consular republic.

Attracted by the beauty of the place, artists and intellectuals have always frequented this enchanting town, especially in the fifties and sixties, when it became a famous meeting place for characters related to the world of entertainment, including the actress Brigitte Bardot.


The picturesque harbor district is reflected in the beautiful bay frequented by luxury yachts and elegant sailing ships.

To the small city beaches, there is the Pampelonne beach, located about 5 km from the center.

What see

The Church of Our Lady of the Assumption, completed in 1784, was built on the remains of an ancient basilica dating back to around 1056.


In Baroque style, it is located in the La Ponche district, with two sides facing the sea, the bell tower painted in ocher and Siena color gives the building a particular appearance.

The Museum of the Annonciade, housed in the Chapel of Our Lady of the Annunciation erected around 1510 by the Confraternity of White Penitents, preserves works by numerous artists who have stayed in Saint-Tropez, including Derain, Bonnard and Rouault, invited by the painter Paul Signac that in 1892, having been so fascinated by this enchanting town, he decided to move there in order to create magnificent landscape views.

La Citadelle is a fortress located on the hill, built between the end of the sixteenth century and the first years of the seventeenth century to defend the city, where the naval museum of Saint-Tropez is housed, dedicated to the maritime history of the city and the landing of the allies in the August 1944.

LOOK HOW CUTE SAINT TROPEZ IS | French Riviera Cote d'Azur (November 2022)


Tags: France
Top