Castiglione di Garfagnana (توسكانا): ماذا ترى

post-title

ما يمكن رؤيته في Castiglione di Garfagnana ، خط سير الرحلة بما في ذلك المعالم الرئيسية والأماكن ذات الأهمية لهذه القرية القديمة من القرون الوسطى ، غنية بالتاريخ وتقع في منطقة مثيرة للغاية من وجهة نظر المناظر الطبيعية.


معلومات سياحية

تقع Castiglione Garfagnana على بعد حوالي 50 كم من لوكا ، وهي قرية محصنة من القرون الوسطى ، تقع على ارتفاع 540 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. منغمسين في بيئة ذات أهمية طبيعية كبيرة.

تعود أصولها إلى الهيمنة الرومانية ، وكان يطلق عليها Castrum Leonis ، أي قلعة الأسد ، التي بنيت للسيطرة على طريق ممر قديم من Tuscan-Emilian Apennines.


الجدران بأبراجها القوية تحيط بالقرية التي تحافظ جزئياً على مركزها الأصلي المأهول ، التحصين الذي يمكننا الإعجاب به اليوم هو نتيجة أعمال التوسيع والتعزيز التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الرابع عشر ، والتي قام بها لوتشي عندما تمكنوا من الاستحواذ عليها في المرة الثانية ، كانت الأولى بين 1170 و 1227.

في عام 1014 ، تلقى النبلاء Gherardinghi Wingildo وأبناء Albizio di Fraolmo ، في حق الانتفاع من أسقف Grimizzo في Lucca بعض الأصول في Castiglione ، والتي أصبحوا سادة لها لفترة طويلة.

في الصداقة ، في بعض الأحيان مع البيزان وأحيانًا أخرى مع لوتشيسي ، في نهاية القرن الثالث عشر ، فقد غيرهوريندي هيمنته.


في القرون التالية Castiglione ، بسبب موقعها الاستراتيجي على الحدود بين جمهورية لوكا ودولة مودينا ، كان موضع خلاف كبير ، لا سيما في 1603 و 1613 عندما استنسي ، الذين احتلوا بالفعل جميع الأراضي المحيطة بالنائب من Castiglione ، حاولوا ضم القلعة إلى دوقية مودينا ، ووضعوها مع ميليشياتهم تحت الحصار ، لكن السكان دافعوا عن أنفسهم ببسالة وتمكن لوكا من الاحتفاظ بالملكية بفضل تدخل ملك إسبانيا فيليب الثالث الذي أمر دوق مودينا لسحب قواته.

بعد مؤتمر فيينا ، انتقل كاستيجليون إلى ماريا لويزا دي بوربون ، دوقة لوكا الكبرى ، في وقت لاحق ، في عام 1819 إلى دوق مودينا فرانشيسكو الرابع.

منذ عام 1923 ، تعتبر Castiglione جزءًا من مقاطعة لوكا ، فأنت تدخل القرية من خلال أحد أبواب سور المدينة ، إلى جانب طريق روما ، تصل إلى ساحة فيتوريو إيمانويل الثالث ، حيث يوجد قصر النهضة الذي يضم دار البلدية ونافورة بيلون القديمة .


ماذا ترى

كنيسة سان ميشيل
مع هيكل يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر ، فهو أحد أقدم المباني الدينية في البلاد ، ربما لومبارد ، الجدار الحجري الرمادي المواجه مزين بشرائط من الرخام الأحمر من محاجر ساسوروسو القريبة ، أعيد بناؤها في أوائل القرن الخامس عشر في الأشكال المستوحاة من القوطية.

كنيسة سان بيترو
إنها أقدم كنيسة في البلاد ، وتقف عند سفح روكا ويذكر لأول مرة في القرن الثامن ، ويكرس تكريسها عام 1197. فقط بقايا المبنى الأصلي ، بعد التجديدات التي أجريت في القرن الماضي إلى الشمال بجوار روكا وجزء من جدار الواجهة ،

قراءات موصى بها
  • Artimino (توسكانا): ماذا ترى
  • سان جالجانو (توسكانا): ماذا ترى
  • بوجيبونسي (توسكانا): ماذا ترى
  • Castiglione di Garfagnana (توسكانا): ماذا ترى
  • توسكانا: رحلات يوم الأحد

لا روكا
في الجزء العلوي من المدينة ، ترتفع القلعة مع Torrione del Mastio ، النواة الرئيسية لنظام الدفاع. ترتفع الأبراج بالتزامن مع البوابات وأبراج الجرس في كنائس سان ميشيل وسان بيترو ترتفع فوق اثنين منها. حيث يمر طريق الولاية حاليًا هو خندق سور المدينة الذي يمتد لمسافة 750 مترًا مع أبراج برونيلا ، والجسر المتحرك ، وفتوري ، وسان ميشيل ، وسان بيترو ، التي انضمت إليها ستائر. في الجزء الشمالي من الجدران خلف روكا توجد Torrioncino del Gatto و Torrione del Belvedere و Torrione del Fondaccio وقلعة Torricella التي تمثل أعلى نقطة وأكثرها بانورامية من حصن Castiglione. يمكن زيارة روكا عن طريق الحجز في Pro-Loco.

جسر من العصور الوسطى
على بعد حوالي 500 متر من بورجو ، يؤدي مسار أخضر إلى جسر العصور الوسطى للطاحونة ، والذي ربما يعود إلى القرن الثالث عشر. يمكن الوصول إليه أيضًا بالسيارة ويتميز بقوس سرج حمار واحد ، مبني بالحجارة المحلية.

أحداث

- يجري التمثيل المقدس للكروسيوني يوم الخميس المقدس قبل عيد الفصح ، مع ذكرى العشاء الأخير ، وقبلة يهوذا وشغف المسيح.

- في يوم الأحد الأول من العام ، يقام مهرجان الهدايا ، ولدت طفلة تبلغ من العمر 7 سنوات أو أكثر في Castiglione ، تقديراً لمادونا لإنقاذ المدينة أثناء الطاعون عام 1631 ، أعطتها اللبان والمر.

- كل 3 سنوات يتم عقد Festa del Carmine ، في يوم الأحد الأقرب إلى 16 يوليو ، يتم نقل مادونا في موكب.

- مهرجان بيفانا الذي يقام مساء يوم 5 يناير مع مجموعة من الناس متنكرين في زي البيانتوتي وعلى رأسهم ، يتنقلون من بيت إلى بيت للعب وتلقي الهدايا.ينتهي الحزب باجتماع المجموعات في ساحة البلدة.

- في شهر أغسطس ، أقيمت أيام مهرجان القرون الوسطى التي تذكر الحياة في القرية في القرن الثالث عشر.

علامات: توسكانا
Top

Castiglione di Garfagnana (Tuscany): what to see

post-title

What to see in Castiglione di Garfagnana, itinerary including the main monuments and places of interest of this ancient medieval village, rich in history and located in a very interesting territory from a landscape point of view.


Tourist information

Located about 50 km from Lucca, Castiglione Garfagnana is a fortified medieval village, located at an altitude of 540 meters above sea level. and immersed in an environment of great naturalistic interest.

Its origins date back to Roman domination, it was called Castrum Leonis, i.e. the lion's castle, built to control an ancient pass road of the Tuscan-Emilian Apennines.


The walls with its sturdy towers surround the village which partially preserves its original inhabited center, the fortification that we can admire today is the result of the expansion and enhancement works dating back to the fourteenth century, made by the Lucchesi when they managed to take possession of it for the second time, the first was between 1170 and 1227.

In 1014 the nobles Gherardinghi Wingildo and the sons of Albizio di Fraolmo, received in usufruct from Grimizzo bishop of Lucca some assets in Castiglione, of which they became the lords for a long period.

In friendship, sometimes with the Pisans and other times with the Lucchesi, at the end of the thirteenth century the Gherardinghi lost their hegemony.


In the following centuries Castiglione, due to its strategic position on a border between the Republic of Lucca and the State of Modena, was highly contested, in particular in 1603 and 1613 when the Estensi, who already occupied all the territories around the Vicariate of Castiglione, they tried to annex the Fortress to the Duchy of Modena, placing it with their militias under siege, but the population defended themselves valiantly and Lucca managed to maintain possession thanks to the intervention of the King of Spain Philip III who ordered the Duke of Modena to withdraw his troops.

After the Congress of Vienna, Castiglione passed to Maria Luisa di Borbone, Grand Duchess of Lucca, subsequently, in 1819 to the Duke of Modena Francesco IV.

Since 1923 Castiglione is part of the province of Lucca, you enter the village through one of the gates of the city wall, along via Roma you reach piazza Vittorio Emanuele III, where there is the Renaissance palace that houses the Town Hall and the ancient Pilon fountain .


What see

Church of San Michele
With a structure dating back to the thirteenth century, it is one of the oldest religious buildings in the country, probably Lombard, the gray stone wall facing is adorned with strips of red marble from the nearby Sassorosso quarries, rebuilt in the early fifteenth century in Gothic-inspired shapes.

Church of San Pietro
It is the oldest church in the country, stands at the foot of the Rocca and is mentioned for the first time in the 8th century, its consecration dates back to 1197. Only the wall remains of the original building, following the renovations carried out in the last century to the north adjacent to the Rocca and part of the facade wall,

Recommended readings
  • Artimino (Tuscany): what to see
  • San Galgano (Tuscany): what to see
  • Poggibonsi (Tuscany): what to see
  • Castiglione di Garfagnana (Tuscany): what to see
  • Tuscany: Sunday day trips

The fortress
In the highest part of the town, the fortress rises with the Torrione del Mastio, the main nucleus of the defense system. The towers rise in coincidence with the gates and the bell towers of the Churches of San Michele and San Pietro rise on top of two of them. Where the state road currently passes was the moat of the city wall which extends for 750 meters with the towers of Brunella, the drawbridge, the Fattori, San Michele and San Pietro, joined by curtains. In the northern part of the walls behind the Rocca are the Torrioncino del Gatto, the Torrione del Belvedere and the Torrione del Fondaccio and the bastion of the Torricella which represents the highest and most panoramic point of the Castiglione Fortification. The Rocca can be visited by booking at the Pro-Loco.

Medieval bridge
At about 500 meters from the Borgo, a green path leads to the medieval bridge of the mill, probably dating back to the 13th century. It can also be reached by car and is characterized by a single donkey saddle arch, built with local stones.

Events

- The Holy Representation of the Crocioni takes place on Holy Thursday before Easter, with the commemoration of the last supper, the kiss of Judas and the passion of Christ.

- On the first Sunday of the year, the Gift Festival takes place, a child aged 7 and over born in Castiglione, in recognition of the Madonna for saving the town during the plague in 1631, gives her gold frankincense and myrrh.

- Every 3 years the Festa del Carmine takes place, on the Sunday closest to July 16, the Madonna is carried in procession.

- La Festa della Befana that takes place on the evening of January 5 with groups of people disguised as befanotti and with the befana on their heads, they go from house to house to play and receive gifts.The party ends with the meeting of the groups in the town square.

- In August the days of the Medieval Festival are held which recalls life in the village in the thirteenth century.

"I borghi più belli d'Italia" - Castiglione di Garfagnana - Lucca (Video con Commento Audio) (October 2020)


Tags: Tuscany
Top